The best Virtuagym alternatives in 2026.
Virtuagym sells to gyms and to coaches, but it does not publish its prices and asks for a demo to share them. These are the alternatives for coaches, with what each one costs.
Why look for a Virtuagym alternative.
Virtuagym is a Dutch platform with apps in 17 languages and MAX AI Coach, which generates training plans with AI. To learn the price you have to request a 25-minute demo, its site does not state the trial length or the contract terms, and its Capterra rating is 3.8 out of 5 from 265 reviews, the lowest of the products we compare. If you would rather see the price before talking to sales, these alternatives publish it.
Updated: September 27, 2026
Sources and methodology.
We compare each product using its public pricing and official documentation. Prices, limits, and features can change; these sources were checked on the date shown.
Reviewed: 2026-09-26
Compare it yourself in a demo.
One by one.
Each alternative with its short pitch, concrete pros and cons, and a deeper link where it applies.
Kaizer
KaizerPublished prices and sign-up without a demo: AI routines, weight and rep adjustments after every logged session, nutrition and a client app in Spanish, English and Portuguese, from USD 19 a month for 15 clients.
See detailsPros- Published prices: USD 19 a month for up to 15 clients and USD 49 for up to 50.
- You sign up on your own and get a 14-day trial.
- AI routines and load adjustments after every logged session.
- For gyms there is Kaizer for Gyms, from USD 49 a month for up to 50 members.
Cons- Fewer languages: Spanish, English and Portuguese, against Virtuagym's 17.
- Does not process payments: it tracks who paid and who owes, but the money is collected outside Kaizer.
- No branded app on the trainer plans.
Trainerize
The product with the most features and add-ons for coaches, with published prices and a free plan for 1 client.
Pros- Free plan for 1 client and a 30-day trial.
- USD 50 a month for 15 clients.
- AI Workout Builder, in beta.
- Own app in the stores on the Studio plans.
Cons- USD 135 a month for 50 clients.
- Client app in English only.
- Advanced nutrition, video and payments are add-ons.
Everfit
Free for up to 5 clients, with AI Workout Builder and a Spanish client app.
Pros- Free for up to 5 clients.
- AI Workout Builder.
- 4.8 out of 5 on Capterra.
Cons- Payments (USD 9) and meal plans (USD 39) are add-ons.
- An own app in the stores only exists on Enterprise.
- The client app is not available in Portuguese.
My PT Hub
Unlimited clients for USD 59 a month, with payments included and an AI workout builder.
Pros- Unlimited clients for USD 59 a month.
- Payments included on every plan.
- AI workout builder from Premium.
Cons- Client app in English only.
- An own app in the stores costs USD 145 a month.
- The Starter plan covers 3 clients.
Harbiz
A Spanish company with a Spanish-language product, AI for training and nutrition and prices in euros.
Pros- Product and client app in Spanish.
- Harbiz AI for training and nutrition plans.
- Published prices in euros.
Cons- Pricing varies by capacity and region; check the Basic selector before comparing with Pro.
- The app under your own name is the App plan, EUR 199 a month.
- Few public reviews: 20 on Capterra.
A use case you can verify.
Natal Gym Center uses Kaizer to organize Natal Online, its remote strength program. Its founder explains the move from spreadsheets and PDFs to delivering plans through the app. This is a usage account, not evidence of migration from the products compared or a promise of results.
A training plan inside Kaizer.
Weeks, sessions and exercises in the dashboard trainers use.

Actual product screenshot, captured on September 27, 2026 in a local demo account. English interface and sample content. This is not a recommended workout or a client's result.
View full screenshotWhat each option costs.
Monthly price for 15 and 50 clients, what the cheapest paid plan includes and which languages the client app speaks, from each product's official site.
VirtuagymTrainerizeEverfitMy PT HubHarbizFree plan or trial14-day trialFree trial; length not publishedFree for 1 client; 30-day trialFree up to 5 clients30-day trial14-day trialCheapest paid planUSD 5/mo, 3 clients (Basic)Prices not publishedUSD 10/mo, 2 clients (Grow)USD 19/mo, 5 clients (Pro)USD 25/mo, 3 clients (Starter)EUR 19/mo, 5 clients (Basic)15 clientsUSD 19/mo (Starter)On requestUSD 50/mo (Pro 15)USD 49/mo (Pro, 20 clients)USD 59/mo (Premium, unlimited)Basic 15: check regional price50 clientsUSD 49/mo (Pro)On requestUSD 135/mo (Pro 50)USD 95/mo (Pro, 50)USD 59/mo (Premium)EUR 119/mo (Pro)Branded appNot on trainer plansYes; price not publishedUSD 169 setup on Pro; own app on StudioCustom branding on Pro; own app on EnterpriseUSD 95 one-time; in the stores, USD 145/moUnder your name on the App plan (EUR 199/mo)Client paymentsTracks payments; does not process themYes, payments moduleVia Stripe, USD 10/mo add-onUSD 9/mo add-onYes, includedYes, payments and subscriptionsAI workout builderYes, from StarterYes, MAX AI CoachAI Workout Builder, in betaYes, AI Workout BuilderYes, from PremiumYes, Harbiz AIClient app languagesSpanish, English and Portuguese17 languages, Spanish and Portuguese includedEnglish onlySix languages, Spanish included; no PortugueseEnglish onlySpanish, English and GermanMonthly list prices before tax, checked on September 26, 2026 on each product's pricing page; check each source for annual discounts and regional prices. Where no plan exists for the exact count, the first plan that covers it is shown. Harbiz prices in euros. "Computed" adds the per-client fee FitBudd publishes. Languages come from each app's App Store listing unless noted.
When staying with Virtuagym makes sense.
If you run a gym and also sell online coaching, if your clients speak languages other apps do not cover (Virtuagym has 17), or if you already use MAX AI Coach, included with the coach license, staying can make sense. Before you renew, ask for the contract terms in writing: Virtuagym does not publish them.
How to choose.
If you want published prices, sign-up without a demo and AI that adjusts loads after every session, start with Kaizer. If you need the biggest add-on catalog and an own app in the stores, Trainerize. If you want to start for free, Everfit. If you have many clients and work in English, My PT Hub. And if you work in Spain and bill in euros, Harbiz.
Moving over takes an afternoon, not a month.
You bring what you already have, your clients join with a link, and the plan carries on where it was.
You upload the routine you already have.
PDF, Word, Excel, CSV, text or a photo. Kaizer reads the exercises, sets and loads, and you fix whatever needs fixing.
You invite your clients with a link.
They train, and the plan adjusts on its own.
Frequently asked questions about Virtuagym alternatives.
Virtuagym does not publish prices: you have to request a 25-minute demo to get them. Its site does not state the free trial length or the contract terms either.
Kaizer: USD 19 a month for up to 15 clients and USD 49 for up to 50. Trainerize costs USD 50 and USD 135; Everfit, USD 49 (20 clients) and USD 95; My PT Hub, USD 59 with unlimited clients; and Harbiz, EUR 119 for up to 50. These are monthly list prices, checked on September 26, 2026.
Kaizer builds routines with AI and adjusts weight and reps after every logged session. Trainerize and Everfit have AI Workout Builder, and My PT Hub has an AI workout builder from Premium. Harbiz offers Harbiz AI for training and nutrition plans.
Yes: Kaizer for Gyms, with classes, bookings, QR check-in, routines and the member app under the gym's brand, from USD 49 a month for up to 50 members and with published prices. Other options for gyms are Trainingym, CrossHero and Wodify.
Its apps are available in 17 languages, Spanish and Portuguese included. Kaizer, Everfit and Harbiz also have client apps in Spanish; Trainerize's and My PT Hub's are English only.
On September 26, 2026, on each product's official pricing page. Prices change, so confirm them on each vendor's site before you decide. We review this comparison every three months.
Other alternatives lists.
Evaluating several tools? Take a look at these listings too.





